Öffentliche Vorträge

Ich bin ein erfahrener und schlagkräftiger Evangelist, Redner und Vordenker auf zahlreichen Cyber-Sicherheitskonferenzen und -gipfeln. Im Folgenden finden Sie eine Liste meiner früheren und aktuellen öffentlichen Vorträgen.

Kommende Engagements

Es gibt keine zukünftigen Events.

Vergangene Engagements

VigiTrust Global Advisory Board – The State of the Global Privacy in 2022

Datum: 27/01/2022
Ort: Online: Eventbrite

Das Jahr beginnt mit einer Session des VigiTrust Global Advisory Boards, als Vorbereitung auf den Weltdatenschutztag am 28. Januar 2022.Ich freue mich darauf, gemeinsam mit folgenden anderen Chartered Advisors des VigiTrust Global Advisory Boards, auf den aktuellen Stand der Informationssicherheit und des Datenschutzes im Jahr 2022 zu blicken und zu diskutieren, welchen Einfluss dies auf …

VigiTrust Global Advisory Board – The State of the Global Privacy in 2022 Weiterlesen »

Zwischen Beschönigung und Panikmache – So positionieren Sie Ihr Governance & Risk Management Programm richtig

Datum: 10/11/2021
Ort: Cybersecurity Leadership Summit 2021, Berlin

Security Governance und Risk Management haben es endlich auf die Tagesordnung der Vorstandsezimmer geschafft. Aber wie positionieren Sie den Fortschritt Ihres GRM-Programms im Vorstand? Konzentrieren Sie sich auf all Ihre Erfolge, um zu beweisen, dass die Investitionen des Unternehmens gut angelegt sind? Zeichnen Sie ein Bild von Untergang und Düsternis, weil Sie nie genug für …

Zwischen Beschönigung und Panikmache – So positionieren Sie Ihr Governance & Risk Management Programm richtig Weiterlesen »

Von Notwendigkeit zum Nutzen – Wie die Ausrichtung auf Geschäftszweck und -ziele die Grundlage bildet, um den Wert von Sicherheit zu maximieren.

Datum: 10/11/2021
Ort: Cybersecurity Leadership Summit 2021, Berlin

Die fortschreitende Beschleunigung der digitalen Transformation führt dazu, dass Unternehmen innovative Technologien und Methoden einsetzen, um sich einen Marktvorteil zu verschaffen. Gleichzeitig werden die Risiken sowohl alter als auch neuer Technologien immer offensichtlicher. Wie können Organisationen in einer solchen Arena konkurrierender Anforderungen gedeihen? Eine Ausrichtung an gemeinsamen Zielen und Zielen ist zeigt den Weg.

Identity & Access Management – A Privsec Livestream Experience

Datum: 08/09/2021
Ort: Online

PrivSec Identity & Access Management (IAM) ist ein eintägiges Livestream-Erlebnis, das sich auf Identitäts- und Zugriffsmanagement konzentriert. Ich fühle mich geehrt und freue mich, dass ich gebeten wurde, sowohl den Vorsitz dieser prestigeträchtigen Veranstaltung zu führen als auch Teilnehmer des Panels zum Thema „Implementing an Effective Operating Model to Ensure Organizational Alignment to Continuously Improve …

Identity & Access Management – A Privsec Livestream Experience Weiterlesen »

Podiumsdiskussion: Sicherung Ihrer digitalen Transformation mit starker Sicherheit

Datum: 24/08/2021
Ort: GRCTV

Die digitale Transformation hat Unternehmen dazu gebracht, ihre Workloads, Anwendungen und Systeme in die Cloud zu verlagern, und sie generieren jetzt mehr Daten als je zuvor. Doch wie stellt eine Organisation sicher, dass sich effektive Sicherheitsprozesse und -maßnahmen anpassen und mit der digitalen Transformation Schritt halten? Ich bin fühle mich unglaublich geehrt, eingeladen zu werden, …

Podiumsdiskussion: Sicherung Ihrer digitalen Transformation mit starker Sicherheit Weiterlesen »

Public Speaking

I am an experienced and impactful evangelist, speaker and thought leader at numerous cyber security conferences and summits. Below is a list of my past and present public speaking events.

Upcoming Engagements

There are no upcoming events.

Past Engagements

VigiTrust Global Advisory Board – The State of the Global Privacy in 2022

Date: 27/01/2022
Location: Online: Eventbrite

We kick off this year with an event by the VigiTrust Global Advisory Board in preparation of Global Data Privacy Day on 28 January 2022.I am happy to be joining these other Chartered Advisory of the VigiTrust Global Advisory Board to speak about Global Privacy in 2022 and how how this impacts all of our …

VigiTrust Global Advisory Board – The State of the Global Privacy in 2022 Read More »

From Burden to Benefit – How aligning on business purpose and objectives is critical to maximise the value of Security.

Date: 10/11/2021
Location: Cybersecurity Leadership Summit 2021, Berlin

The continuing acceleration of Digital Transformation is leading organisations to use innovative technologies and methods in order to gain a market advantage. At the same time, risks of both old and new technology are becoming increasingly evident. How can organisations thrive in such an arena of competing demands? An alignment on common purpose and objectives …

From Burden to Benefit – How aligning on business purpose and objectives is critical to maximise the value of Security. Read More »

Between Sugarcoating and Scaremongering – How to Position Your Governance & Risk Management Programme

Date: 10/11/2021
Location: Cybersecurity Leadership Summit 2021, Berlin

Security Governance and Risk Management has finally made it onto the board room agenda. But how do you position your GRM programme progress to the board? Do you focus on all your successes to prove that the company’s investments are well spent? Do you paint a picture of doom and gloom because you can never …

Between Sugarcoating and Scaremongering – How to Position Your Governance & Risk Management Programme Read More »

Identity & Access Management – A Privsec Livestream Experience

Date: 08/09/2021
Location: Online

PrivSec Identity & Access Management (IAM) is a one-day livestream experience focusing on identity and access management. I am honoured and excited to have been asked to both chair this prestigious event, and to be a participant on the panel on “Implementing an Effective Operating Model to Ensure Organisational Alignment to Continuously Improve IAM Services“.

Panel Discussion: Securing your Digital Transformation with Strong Security

Date: 24/08/2021
Location: GRCTV

Digital transformation has propelled organisations to move their workloads, applications, and systems to the cloud, and they’re now generating more data than ever before. But how does an organisation ensure that effective security processes and measures adapt and keep pace with digital transformation? I am incredibly happy and honoured to be invited to deep-dive into …

Panel Discussion: Securing your Digital Transformation with Strong Security Read More »